Meet and Greet

Today was the first day that it was actually cool temperature wise. It was great. I just chilled during the day. Then I watched The Dictator with Steph, Zara, Sam and Ollie. I’m still not sure what I think of it, but it was entertaining.

Tonight was the Meet and Greet BBQ. The food was pretty decent, the usual food they’ve had at the BBQ’s. I met a lot of cool people. There’s a fair amount of people from around Australia. I met a girl named Maddie from Tasmania. A few more of us Americans. There were a lot of people that arrived in the last few days, and there are more on their way. Most people are roommateless so that should add to the people that I’ll meet.

The plan for tomorrow is the Melbourne Museum. And then a group movie in the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

